Call us at 858.509.0034

Member List

There are no dues to join FISA. We function like a “project consortium.” When you decide to join in our research or participate in one of our events we consider your company a member. When we identify opportunities for cooperation, we poll members (and/or other suppliers) to determine the interest level. If there is enough interest, the participants determine the scope of the effort, and we determine the participation fee. We set participation fees by dividing the total cost of the project by the total number of participants. The Board of Directors quickly reviews the project and the fees and we move ahead. We are the only trade organization in the fitness business that operates under this structure.

Board Members highlighted in red.

 

ABC Financial Services
www.abcfinancial.com
800.551.9733

Bob Surface, Vice President of Sales
bob.surface@abcfinancial.com
C 937.751.2201

ABS Company (The)
www.theabscompany.com
866.219.5335
Sean Gagnon, President
sean@theabscompany.com
C 201.874.5079

ASF Payment Solutions
www.asfpaymentsolutions.com
800.227.3859
Jason Abucejo, Director of Sales
Jason.abujeco@asfpaymentsolutions.com
C 303.548.6896

Accurofit
www.accurofit.com
630.705.1898
 TBD
@accurofit.com
C

Alloy Personal Training Solutions
www.teamalloy.com
678.430.8610
Rick Mayo, CEO/President
rick@rickmayo.com
C 404.465.4818

Axleworkout
www.axleworkout.com
347. 384 3540
Andrew Page, Partner
Andrew@axelworkout.com
C 540. 529.6871

BulkTV/DirectTV
www.bulktv.com
919 790.5151
Tom Steinmiller, National Accounts
tsteinmiller@bulktv.com
C

Club Accelerated
www.paramountacceptance.com
800.316.4444
Brock Hansen, Business Development
brockh@paramountacceptance.com
C 801.633.5709

Club Connect
www.inspire360.com
858.619.329.0011
Ravi Sharma, Director, Club Connect
ravi@inspire360.com
C 720.315.2913

Club OS
www.club-os.com
888.812.2158
Marty Regan, Vice President of Sales
marty@club-os.com
C 610.513.3382

Concept2 CTS
www.concept2cts.com
877.887.8467
Tracy Desrochers, Commercial Sales
tracyd@concept2.com
C 802.324.0501

Core Health and Fitness
www.startrac.com
800.228.6635
Jeff Dilts, Vice President of Marketing & Product Development
jdilts@startrac.com
C 714.240.1877

DAXKO
www.daxko.com/spectrum
877 729.4786
Lisa Hasen, Director of Marketing
marketing@daxko.com

Eleiko
www.eleiko.com
866 447.9441
Hillis Lake, Business Development
hills.lake@eleiko.com
C 352 514.4131

Epsilon
www.epsilon.com
858.900.3600
Greg Dowd, President
Greg.Dowd@epsilon.com
C 619.459.3963

Eddie Tock/REX Roundtables
Eddie Tock Inc & REX Roundtables
www.rexroundtables.com
845.736.0307
Eddie Tock, Partner
eddie@rexroundtables.com
C 914.643.3207

Fabiano Designs
www.fabianodesigns.com
973.746.2010
Rudy Fabiano, President
rudy@fabianodesigns.com
C 973.632.0824

FitnessEMS
www.fitnessems.com
770.807.3026
Rusty Hosea, Vice President of Sales/Marketing
rhosea@fitnessems.com
C 909.717.7948

Fit3D
www.fit3D.com
310.529.7620
Jen Jay,  Business Development Manager
jen.jay@fit3D.com

Focusmaster
www.focusmaster.com
888 930.2790
Kyle Coletti, President
kyle@focusmaster.com
C 518 331.2646

Free Motion Fitness
www.freemotionfitness.com
877.363.8449
Chris McGill, Vice President of Sales
chris.mcgill@fmfsales.com 
C 262.269.4937

Function First Designs/Core Tex
www.functionfirst.com
619.285.9218
Anthony Carey, President
acarey@functionfirst.com

Gymsales
www.gymsales.net

855.855.2977
Tristan Alexander, CEO
tristan@gymsales.net
C 323.303.3943

Gymtrack
www.gymtrack.com

613 620.0522
Pablo Srugo, Co-Founder
pablo@gymtrack.com
C 613 620.0522

Health Nutrition Technologies
www.myhealthone.com
831.624.3904
Hannah Schultz, CEO
Hannah@hnhealth.com
C 831.596.4874

HydroMassage
www.HydroMassage.com
800.699.1008
Dan Kennedy, Vice President of Sales
dkennedy@hydromassage.com

 

InBody (dba Biospace, inc.)
www.biospaceamerica.com
323.932.6503
Dan Park, Sales Manager
Daniel@biospaceamerica.com
C 213.595.5949

Implus/Trigger Point
www.implus.com

888.446.7587
Amanda Johnson, Sr. Manager of Sales
ajohnson4implus.com
C 512.289.0544

Interactive Fitness
www.expresso.com
978.618.7404
Mark Urlage, Vice President of Sales
murlage@ifholdings.com
C 978.618.7404

Iron Grip Barbell Company

www.irongrip.com
800.664.4766
Donna Lins, Vice President, Sales
donna@irongrip.com

Jacob’s Ladder LLC
www.jacobsladderexercise.com
866.697.4100
Bob Palka, President
bpalka@jacobsladderexercise.com
C 716.692.1455

Juvo Board
www.juvoboard.com
417 889.7011 
Amy Presley, Brand Manager
amy@juvoboard.com
C 417. 861.2596

Keiser Corporation
www.keiser.com
800.888.7009
Alastair Watson, Vice President of Sales & Marketing
alastairw@keiser.com

C 202 470.0879

Korr Medical Technologies
www.korr.com
801 483.2080
Julie Kofoed, President
jkofoed@korr.com
C

Les Mills US
www.lesmills.com

888.624.3856
Erin Kelly, Vice President of Key Accounts
erin.kelly@lesmills.com
C 443.552.9815

Life Fitness
www.lifefitness.com
800.288.3300
Mike Zinda, Director of Regional Sales & Athletic Performance
mike.zinda@lifefitness.com
C 800.446.6574

Listen360
www.listen360.com
770.992.4221
Richard Thomas, Vice President
richard.thomas@listen360.com
C  678.642.1489

Marpo Kinetics, Inc.
www.marpokinetics.com
925.606.6919
Mike Jeffery, Director of National Accounts
mike@marpokinetics.com
C 301.646.2801

Matrix Fitness
www.matrixfitness.com
C 608.839.8684
Kent Stevens, Executive Vice President, Commercial Sales
kent.stevens@matrixfitness.com

Members Today
www.memberstoday.com
866.418.2055
Adam Sacco, Senior Consultant
adams@memberstoday.com
C 404.218.1908

MINDBODY, Inc.
www.mindbodyonline.com
877.755.4279
Stephanie Jennings, Vice President of Sales
Stephanie.jennings@mindbodyonline.com
C 805.234.5625

MXM/Medallia
www.mxmetrics.com
509.888.5636
Jenny Hymer, Director of Customer Loyalty
jenny@mxmetrics.com
C 509.630.0138

MYZONE Inc.(CFM)
www.myzone.org
312.870.4800
Emmett Williams, President/Partner
Emmett.williams@cfm.net
C 312.623.3759

Netpulse
www.netpulse.com
877.638.7856
Greg Skloot, Vice President of Sales
gskloot@netpulse.com
C 415.871.2692

Octane Fitness
www.octanefitness.com
888.628.2634
Ryan Simat, General Manager
rsimat@octanefitness.com
C 763.221.4235

Perform Better
www.performbetter.com

800.556.7464
Chris Poirier, Vice President
chris.poirier@performbetter.com
C 401.942.9363

Performance Food Centers
www.performancefoodcenters.com

888.732.9151
Dan Young, President
dan@performancefoodcenters.com
C 610.656.4500

Planday
www.planday.com

917.209.8370
Michael Haladyn, Sales Leader
mha@planday.com
C 917.209.8370

Polar
www.polar.com

800.227.1314
Stan Brajer, Vice President of Sales and Marketing
stan.brajer@polar.com
C 800 227.1314

Power Systems, Inc.
www.power-systems.com
862.862.7896
Jason Eason – Vice President of Sales
jason.eason@power-systems.com

Precor Incorporated
www.precor.com
800.786.8404
Chris Torrgler Vice President of Sales
C 206.963.0391

sofSURFACES
www.sofsurfaces.com
800.26e.2363 x 224
Chris Chartrand, Director of Marketing
c.chatrand@sofsurfaces.com
C 206 206 321.6433

SportsArt
www.gosportsart.com
800.709.1400
Ivo Grossi, Vice President of Sales
ivo@gosportsart.com
C 206 206 321.6433

SPRI (Division of Fit for Life Group)
www.spri.com
303 222.3560
Zeke Matthews, Director of Commercial Sales
zmatthews@ffl-group.com
C 917 895.5385

Styku
www.sytyku.com
323.726.3837
Raj Sareen, Chief Executive Officer and Founder
Raj.Sareen@styku.com
C 323.236.4870

Thrive MBSC
www.thrivembsc.com
717 615.7012
Bruce Mack, Managing Partner
brucemack@thrivembsc.com

C 717 615.7012

TRIBE Team Training North America Inc
www.tribeteamtraining.com
514.554.8580
JP Richard, President
jp@tribeteamtraining.com
C 514.554.8580

Torque Fitness
www.torquefitness.com
763.754.7533
Jimmy Clausen, US Sales
jclausen@torquefitness.com  C 727 809.2102

Total Gym
www.totalgym.com
800.541.4900
Erik Vervloet, Chief Marketing Officer
erik@totalgym.com
C 800 541.4900

TRP
www.theretentionpeople.com
800.951.8048
Megan Brown, Account Manager
megan.brown@theretentionpeople.com
C 512.574.7086

True Fitness Technology
www.truefitness.com
800.426.6570
Matt Hacker, Vice President of Sales
mehacker@truefitness.com

TRX Training
www.trxtraining.com
888.878.5348
Nick Vay, Vice President, National Sales
nick@trxtraining.com
C 858 449.9816

Visual Fitness Planner
www.vfp.us
877.837.1212
Daron Allen, President
Daron@myvfp.com
C 817.296.2150

WaterRower
www.waterrower.com
401 247.7742
Ryan Smith, Commercial Sales Manager
ryan@rwaterrower.com
C 714 943.3488

Woodway
www.woodway.com
800.966.3929
Eric Weber, Vice President, Sales
eric@woodway.com
C 262.391.5631