Call us at 858.509.0034

Member List

 

There are no dues to join FISA. We function like a “project consortium.” When you decide to join in our research or participate in one of our events we consider your company a member. When we identify opportunities for cooperation, we poll members (and/or other suppliers) to determine the interest level. If there is enough interest, the participants determine the scope of the effort, and we determine the participation fee. We set participation fees by dividing the total cost of the project by the total number of participants. The Board of Directors quickly reviews the project and the fees and we move ahead. We are the only trade organization in the fitness business that operates under this structure.

Board Members highlighted in red.

 

ABC Financial Services

www.abcfinancial.com
800.551.9733

Bob Surface, Vice President of Sales
bob.surface@abcfinancial.com
C 937.751.2201

ABS Company (The)
www.theabscompany.com
866.219.5335
Sean Gagnon, President
sean@theabscompany.com
C 201.874.5079

ASF Payment Solutions
www.asfpaymentsolutions.com
800.227.3859
Jason Abucejo, Vice President-Business Development
Jason.abucejo@asfpaymentsolutions.com
C 303.548.6896

Club Accelerated
www.paramountacceptance.com
800.316.4444
Lance Rice, Business Development
lanceR@paramountacceptance.com
C 801. 828.5640

Club Connect
www.clubconnect.com

619.329.0011
Ravi Sharma, Director, Club Connect
ravi@clubconnect.com
C 720.315.2913

Club OS
www.club-os.com
888 812.2158
Gabe Conville, Director of National Accounts
gabe@club-os.com
C 512 568.9004

Concept2 CTS
www.concept2cts.com
877.887.8467
Tracy Desrochers, Commercial Sales
tracyd@concept2.com
C 802.324.0501

Core Health and Fitness
www.startrac.com
800.228.6635
Jeff Dilts, Vice President of Marketing & Product Development
jdilts@startrac.com
C 714 240.1877

eCore
www.ecoreathletic.com
866 795.2732
Troy Kelley, Director of Sales
tkelley@ecoreintl.com
C 717 598.0553

eGym
www.egym.com
347 415.3088
Marty Regan, Vice President of Sales
marty.regan@egym.com
C 610 513.3382

Eleiko
www.eleiko.com

866 447.9441
Hillis Lake, Business Development
hills.lake@eleiko.com
C 352 514.4131

eVolt
www.evolt.com

07 5659 1958
Kelly Weidman, Business Development Manager
kelly@evolt360.com
C 07 5659 1958

Epsilon
www.epsilon.com
858.900.3600
Cheryl  Barnett, Vice President-Client Services
cheryl.barnett@epsilon.com
C 619 997.5724

Fabiano Designs
www.fabianodesigns.com
973.746.2010
Rudy Fabiano, President
rudy@fabianodesigns.com
C 973.632.0824

Fitbench
www.fitbench.com
800 294.0536
Tyler Dannen, President
tyler@fitbench.com
C 262 899.0407

Fitmetrix by Mindbody
www.fitmetrix.io
805 503.8799
Melanie Wilson, Strategic Account Manager
melaniew@fitmetrix.io
C 770 364.2312

FitnessEMS
www.fitnessems.com
770.807.3026
Rusty Hosea, Vice President of Sales/Marketing
rhosea@fitnessems.com
C 909.717.7948

Flexit
www.flexit.com
917 426.1365
Austin Cohen, President
austin@flexit.com
C 516 417.2741

Freemotion Fitness
www.freemotionfitness.com
877.363.8449
Chris McGill, Vice President of Sales
chris.mcgill@fmfsales.com
C 262.269.4937

Geneva Capital
www.gogc.com

Mike Tripp, Director of Sales 
mike@gogc.com
C 727 536.5566

Gojo Industries.
www.gojo.com
800 321.9647
Nate Nicoll
nicolln@gogo.com.com
C 440 258.4829

Gymlete
www.gymlete.com
925.606.6919
Kevin Bryant, Vice President of Sales
kevin@gymlete.com
C 940 367.4636

Human Touch
www.humantouch.com
562 216.7087
Bruce Quickel, Director of National Sales
bquickel@humantouch.com
C 480 433.0079

HydroMassage
www.HydroMassage.com
800.699.1008
Dan Kennedy, Vice President of Sales
dkennedy@hydromassage.com
C 727 237.8702

Hyperice
www.hyperice.com
714 931.0541
Joe Cannon, Director of Business Development
jcannon@hyperice.com
C 909 816.8017

InBody
www.inbody.com
323.932.6503
Dan Park, Director of Sales
daniel.park@inbody.com
C 213.535.5949

Instinctive Insights
www.instictiveinsights.com

513 391.2593
Deneen Laprade, Vice President of Business Development
dlaprade@instinctiveinsights.com
C 401 378.4263

Interactive Fitness
www.expresso.com
978.618.7404
Mark Urlage, Vice President of Sales
murlage@ifholdings.com
C 978.618.7404

Iron Grip Barbell Company

www.irongrip.com
800.664.4766
Donna Lins, Vice President, Sales
donna@irongrip.com

Jacob’s Ladder LLC
www.jacobsladderexercise.com
866.697.4100
Bob Palka, President
bpalka@jacobsladderexercise.com
C 716.692.1455

Keiser Corporation
www.keiser.com
800.888.7009
Alastair Watson, Vice President of Sales & Marketing
alastairw@keiser.com
C 202 470.0879

Korr Medical Technologies
www.korr.com
801 483.2080
Matthew Leonelli, Global Sales Director
mleonelli@@korr.com
C 801 913.0328

Les Mills US
www.lesmills.com

888.624.3856
Meredith Elumba, National Account Executive
meredith.elumba@lesmills.com
C 713 444.2310

Life Fitness
www.lifefitness.com
800.288.3300
Mike Zinda, National Director of Strategic Accounts
mike.zinda@lifefitness.com
C 800.446.6574

Listen360
www.listen360.com
770.992.4221
Richard Thomas, Vice President
richard.thomas@listen360.com
C  678.642.1489

Matrix Fitness
www.matrixfitness.com
C 608.839.8684
Kent Stevens, Executive Vice President, Commercial Sales
kent.stevens@matrixfitness.com

MXM/Medallia
www.mxmetrics.com
509.888.5636
Jenny Hymer, Director of Customer Loyalty
jenny@mxmetrics.com
C 509.630.0138

MOSSA
www.mossa.net
800 729.3837
Jeffrey Pinkerton, Business Development Director
jeffreypinkerton@mossa.net
C  678 488.5159

MYZONE Inc.(CFM)
www.myzone.org
312.870.4800
Emmett Williams, President/Partner
Emmett.williams@cfm.net
C 312.623.3759

Octane Fitness
www.octanefitness.com
888.628.2634
Ryan Simat, General Manager
rsimat@octanefitness.com
C 763.221.4235

Pavigym
www.pavigym.com
858 414.8624
Dan Polerecky, Director of Sales
dan@pavigym.com
D 858 414.8624

Perform Better
www.performbetter.com

800.556.7464
Chris Poirier, Vice President
chris.poirier@performbetter.com
C 401.942.9363

Performance Food Centers
www.performancefoodcenters.com

888.732.9151
Dan Young, President
dan@performancefoodcenters.com
C 610.656.4500

Power Plate (Performance Health Systems)
www.powerplate.com
877 877.9283
Julie Riker – Director or Studio Sales
julieriker100@gmail,com C 949 310.8708

Power Systems, Inc.
www.power-systems.com
862.862.7896
Daryl Shute – National Accounts
daryl.shute@power-systems.com

Precor Incorporated
www.precor.com
800.786.8404
Chris Torrgler– Vice President of Sales
C 206.963.0391

Smart Health Clubs 
www.smarthealthcubs.com
888 733.999
Brad Thorp, Vice President of Sales
bradsthorp@gmail.com
C 760 583.5755

sofSURFACES
www.sofsurfaces.com
800.26e.2363 x 224
Chris Chartrand, Director of Marketing
c.chatrand@sofsurfaces.com
C 206 321.6433

Soulbody
www.soulbody.fitness
202 441.1785
Stacy Vandiver, C0-Founder
info@soulbody.fitness
C 202 441.1785

SportsArt
www.gosportsart.com
800.709.1400
Ivo Grossi, Vice President of Sales
ivo@gosportsart.com
C 206 206 321.6433

Stages Cycling
www.stagesindoorcycling.com
800 717.8076
Laurel Mylin, General Manager
lmylin@stagescycling.com
C 503 866.8157

Studio SWEAT on Demand
www.studiosweat.com
360 593.0661
Cat Kom, Founder
cat@@studiosweat.com
C 858 495.0234

Styku
www.sytyku.com
323.726.3837
Raj Sareen, President
raj.sareen@styku.com
C 323 236.4870

TAG Marketing
www.tbsworks.com
407 398.6636
Bill Konstand, Chief Executive Officer
bk@tbsworks.com
C 321 695.0834

Tribe Team Training
www.tribeteamtraining.com
514 554.8580
J.P. Richard, President
jp@tribeteamtraining.com
C 514 554.8580

Torque Fitness
www.torquefitness.com
763.754.7533
Jimmy Clausen, US Sales
jclausen@torquefitness.com
C 727 809.2102

Total Gym
www.totalgym.com
800.541.4900
Erik Vervloet, Chief Marketing Officer
erik@totalgym.com
C 800 541.4900

True Fitness Technology
www.truefitness.com
800.426.6570
Matt Hacker, Vice President of Sales
mehacker@truefitness.com

TRX Training
www.trxtraining.com
888.878.5348
Nick Vay, Vice President, National Sales
nick@trxtraining.com
C 858 449.9816

UPSHOW
www.upshow.tv
773 573.9268
Tony Stehn, Senior Vice President of Sales
tony@upshow.tv
C 773 573.9268

Welld Health
www.welldhealth.com
703 989.1662
Jon Moriarty, Growth Manager
jon@welldhealth.com
C 703 989.1662

Woodway
www.woodway.com
800.966.3929
Eric Weber, Vice President, Sales
eric@woodway.com
C 262.391.5631