Call us at 858.509.0034

Member List

 

There are no dues to join FISA. We function like a “project consortium.” When you decide to join in our research or participate in one of our events we consider your company a member. When we identify opportunities for cooperation, we poll members (and/or other suppliers) to determine the interest level. If there is enough interest, the participants determine the scope of the effort, and we determine the participation fee. We set participation fees by dividing the total cost of the project by the total number of participants. The Board of Directors quickly reviews the project and the fees and we move ahead. We are the only trade organization in the fitness business that operates under this structure.

Board Members highlighted in red.

 

ABC Financial Services
www.abcfinancial.com
800.551.9733

Bob Surface, Vice President of Sales
bob.surface@abcfinancial.com
C 937.751.2201

ABS Company (The)
www.theabscompany.com
866.219.5335
Sean Gagnon, President
sean@theabscompany.com
C 201.874.5079

ASF Payment Solutions
www.asfpaymentsolutions.com
800.227.3859
Jason Abucejo, Vice President-Business Development
Jason.abucejo@asfpaymentsolutions.com
C 303.548.6896

Axleworkout
www.axleworkout.com
347. 384 3540
Andrew Page, Partner
Andrew@axelworkout.com
C 540. 529.6871

Club Accelerated
www.paramountacceptance.com
800.316.4444
Lance Rice, Business Development
lanceR@paramountacceptance.com
C 801. 828.5640

Club Connect
www.clubconnect.com

619.329.0011
Ravi Sharma, Director, Club Connect
ravi@clubconnect.com
C 720.315.2913

Club OS
www.club-os.com
888 812.2158
Gabe Conville, Director of National Accounts
gabe@club-os.com
C 512 568.9004

Concept2 CTS
www.concept2cts.com
877.887.8467
Tracy Desrochers, Commercial Sales
tracyd@concept2.com
C 802.324.0501

Core Health and Fitness
www.startrac.com
800.228.6635
Jeff Dilts, Vice President of Marketing & Product Development
jdilts@startrac.com
C 714 240.1877

Dyaco Commercial and Medical N.A
www.dyaco.com
800 258.4555
Melissa Archibald, Marketing Manager
melissa.archibaldd@dcmna.com
C 719 598.7084

eGym
www.egym.com
347 415.3088
Marty Regan, Vice President of Sales
marty.regan@egym.com
C 610 513.3382

Eleiko
www.eleiko.com

866 447.9441
Hillis Lake, Business Development
hills.lake@eleiko.com
C 352 514.4131

Elyptol
www.elyptol.com

424 500.8099
Shannon Holley, Vice President of Sales
sh@elyptol.com
C 201 469.7532

Epsilon
www.epsilon.com
858.900.3600
Cheryl  Barnett, Vice President-Client Services
cheryl.barnett@epsilon.com
C 619 997.5724

Escape Fitness USA Inc.
www.esscapefitness.com
614 706.4262
Wendy de Knopp, Vice President of Marketing
wendy.de.knopp@escapefitness.com
C 949 662.5881

Fabiano Designs
www.fabianodesigns.com
973.746.2010
Rudy Fabiano, President
rudy@fabianodesigns.com
C 973.632.0824

FitnessEMS
www.fitnessems.com
770.807.3026
Rusty Hosea, Vice President of Sales/Marketing
rhosea@fitnessems.com
C 909.717.7948

Fitness On Demand
www.fitnessondemand247.com
877 474.0505
Garrett Marshall, Vice President
gmarshall@fitnessondemand247.com
C 952 567.2710

Focusmaster
www.focusmaster.com
888 930.2790
Kyle Coletti, President
kyle@focusmaster.com
C 518 331.2646

Freemotion Fitness
www.freemotionfitness.com
877.363.8449
Chris McGill, Vice President of Sales
chris.mcgill@fmfsales.com
C 262.269.4937

Function First Designs/Core Tex
www.functionfirst.com
619.285.9218
Anthony Carey, President
acarey@functionfirst.com

Geneva Capital
www.gogc.com

Mike Tripp, Director of Sales 
mike@gogc.com
C 727 536.5566

HydroMassage
www.HydroMassage.com
800.699.1008
Dan Kennedy, Vice President of Sales
dkennedy@hydromassage.com
C 727 237.8702

InBody
www.inbody.com
323.932.6503
Dan Park, Director of Sales
daniel.park@inbody.com
C 213.535.5949

Instinctive Insights
www.instictiveinsights.com

513 391.2593
Deneen Laprade, Vice President of Business Development
dlaprade@instinctiveinsights.com
C 401 378.4263

Interactive Fitness
www.expresso.com
978.618.7404
Mark Urlage, Vice President of Sales
murlage@ifholdings.com
C 978.618.7404

Iron Grip Barbell Company

www.irongrip.com
800.664.4766
Donna Lins, Vice President, Sales
donna@irongrip.com

Jacob’s Ladder LLC
www.jacobsladderexercise.com
866.697.4100
Bob Palka, President
bpalka@jacobsladderexercise.com
C 716.692.1455

Keiser Corporation
www.keiser.com
800.888.7009
Alastair Watson, Vice President of Sales & Marketing
alastairw@keiser.com
C 202 470.0879

Korr Medical Technologies
www.korr.com
801 483.2080
Matthew Leonelli, Global Sales Director
mleonelli@@korr.com
C 801 913.0328

Les Mills US
www.lesmills.com

888.624.3856
Meredith Pollard, National Account Executive
meredith.pollard@lesmills.com
C 713 444.2310

Life Fitness
www.lifefitness.com
800.288.3300
Mike Zinda, Director of Regional Sales & Athletic Performance
mike.zinda@lifefitness.com
C 800.446.6574

Listen360
www.listen360.com
770.992.4221
Richard Thomas, Vice President
richard.thomas@listen360.com
C  678.642.1489

Marpo Kinetics, Inc.
www.marpokinetics.com
925.606.6919
Mike Jeffery, Director of National Accounts
mike@marpokinetics.com
C 301.646.2801

Matrix Fitness
www.matrixfitness.com
C 608.839.8684
Kent Stevens, Executive Vice President, Commercial Sales
kent.stevens@matrixfitness.com

Members Today
www.memberstoday.com
866.418.2055
Adam Sacco, Senior Consultant
adams@memberstoday.com
C 404.218.1908

MXM/Medallia
www.mxmetrics.com
509.888.5636
Jenny Hymer, Director of Customer Loyalty
jenny@mxmetrics.com
C 509.630.0138

MYZONE Inc.(CFM)
www.myzone.org
312.870.4800
Emmett Williams, President/Partner
Emmett.williams@cfm.net
C 312.623.3759

Octane Fitness
www.octanefitness.com
888.628.2634
Ryan Simat, General Manager
rsimat@octanefitness.com
C 763.221.4235

Ojmar
www.ojmar.com
616 392.3006
Julen Ruiz de Samaneigo, Business Development Manager
julen@ojmar.com
C 763.221.4235

Parisi Training Systems
www.parisischool.com
201 847.1939
George Stephens, Director of Brand Marketing and Sales
tsteinmiller@bulktv.com
D 248 233.0585

Perform Better
www.performbetter.com

800.556.7464
Chris Poirier, Vice President
chris.poirier@performbetter.com
C 401.942.9363

Performance Food Centers
www.performancefoodcenters.com

888.732.9151
Dan Young, President
dan@performancefoodcenters.com
C 610.656.4500

Polar
www.polar.com

800.227.1314
George Senteio, Vice President of Sales and Marketing
George.senteio@polar.com
C 800 227.1314

Power Systems, Inc.
www.power-systems.com
862.862.7896
Jason Eason – Vice President of Sales
jason.eason@power-systems.com

Precor Incorporated
www.precor.com
800.786.8404
Chris Torrgler– Vice President of Sales
C 206.963.0391

sofSURFACES
www.sofsurfaces.com
800.26e.2363 x 224
Chris Chartrand, Director of Marketing
c.chatrand@sofsurfaces.com
C 206 321.6433

Sneeze It
www.sneezeit.com
800.304.1150 x 1144
Katherine Quinn, Customer Success Coach
kquinn@sneezeit.com
C 571 488.7282

SportsArt
www.gosportsart.com
800.709.1400
Ivo Grossi, Vice President of Sales
ivo@gosportsart.com
C 206 206 321.6433

Stages Cycling
www.stagesindoorcycling.com
800 717.8076
Laurel Mylin, General Manager
lmylin@stagescycling.com
C 503 866.8157

Styku
www.sytyku.com
323.726.3837
Bruce Quickel, Vice President of Sales N.A.
Bruce.Quickel@styku.com
C 480 433.0079

TAG Marketing
www.tbsworks.com
407 398.6636
Bill Konstand, Chief Executive Officer
bk@tbsworks.com
C 321 695.0834

Tribe Team Training
www.tribeteamtraining.com
514 554.8580
J.P. Richard, President
jp@tribeteamtraining.com
C 514 554.8580

Torque Fitness
www.torquefitness.com
763.754.7533
Jimmy Clausen, US Sales
jclausen@torquefitness.com
C 727 809.2102

Total Gym
www.totalgym.com
800.541.4900
Erik Vervloet, Chief Marketing Officer
erik@totalgym.com
C 800 541.4900

TRP
www.theretentionpeople.com
800.951.8048
Megan Brown, Account Manager
megan.brown@theretentionpeople.com
C 512.574.7086

True Fitness Technology
www.truefitness.com
800.426.6570
Matt Hacker, Vice President of Sales
mehacker@truefitness.com

TRX Training
www.trxtraining.com
888.878.5348
Nick Vay, Vice President, National Sales
nick@trxtraining.com
C 858 449.9816

UPSHOW
www.upshow.tv
773 573.9268
Tony Stehn, Senior Vice President of Sales
tony@upshow.tv
C 773 573.9268

Visual Fitness Planner
www.vfp.us
877.837.1212
Daron Allen, President
Daron@myvfp.com
C 817.296.2150

WaterRower
www.waterrower.com
401 247.7742
Ryan Smith, Commercial Sales Manager
ryan@rwaterrower.com
C 714 943.3488

Woodway
www.woodway.com
800.966.3929
Eric Weber, Vice President, Sales
eric@woodway.com
C 262.391.5631