Call us at 858.509.0034

Member List

 

There are no dues to join FISA. We function like a “project consortium.” When you decide to join in our research or participate in one of our events we consider your company a member. When we identify opportunities for cooperation, we poll members (and/or other suppliers) to determine the interest level. If there is enough interest, the participants determine the scope of the effort, and we determine the participation fee. We set participation fees by dividing the total cost of the project by the total number of participants. The Board of Directors quickly reviews the project and the fees and we move ahead. We are the only trade organization in the fitness business that operates under this structure.

Board Members highlighted in red.

 

ABC Financial Services
www.abcfinancial.com
800.551.9733
Aaron Versammy, National Sales Director
aaron.versammy@abcfitness.com
C  702.809.1745

ABS Company (The)
www.theabscompany.com
866.219.5335
Sean Gagnon, President
sean@theabscompany.com
C 201.874.5079

Aire Fitness
www.airefitness.com
619.840.3300
Brett Kehler, Chief  Operating Officer
brett@airefitness.com
C 619.840.3300

Alaris
www.alaris-us.com
415.735.1684
Jeremy Kelstrom, Chief Executive Officer
jeremy@alaris-us.com
C 415.370.0195

American Specialty Health Fitness
www.ashlink.com
800.227.3859
Jeff Na, Vice President
jeff@ashn.com
C 503.310.5334

ASF Payment Solutions
www.asfpaymentsolutions.com
800.227.3859
Bryan Miller-Sales Executive
bryan.miller@asfpaymentsolutions.com
C 303.524.2464

AV Now Fitness Sound
www.avnow.com

800.491.6874
Ken Lyon, Operations Manager
ken@avnow.com
C 937.751.2201

Axtion Technology
www.axtiontech.com

800.598.5815 x 701
Ed Kassanders, President
edn@axtiontech.com
C 847.722.1717

BlueGogi
www.bluegogi.com
978.618.7404

Mark Urlage, Chief Revenue Officer
murlage@bluegoji.com
C 978.618.7404

Burnalong
www.burnalong.com
855.494.6371

Tricia Jefferson, Director of National Partnerships
tracia.jefferson@burnalong.com
C 302.420.0824

Club Accelerated
www.paramountacceptance.com
800.316.4444

Lance Rice, Business Development
lanceR@paramountacceptance.com
C 801.828.5640

ClubCom
www.clubcom.com

724.504.7037
Erich Kolling, Director of Business Development
ErichKolling@clubcom.com
C 724.504.7037

Club Connect/NASM/AFAA
www.clubconnect.com

800.460.6276
Derek Weaver, Director, Club Connect
Derek.weaver@clubconnect.com
C 602.383.1220

Club OS
www.club-os.com

888.812.2158
TBA, 
TBA
C TBA

Concept2 CTS
www.concept2cts.com

877.887.8467
Tracy Desrochers, Commercial Sales
tracyd@concept2.com
C 802.324.0501

Core Health and Fitness
www.startrac.com
800.228.6635

Jeff Dilts, Vice President of Global Marketing & Product Innovation
jdilts@corehandf.com
C 714 292-1719  

Creative Surfaces
www.creativesurfaces.com

609.336.1562
Joan Gebhart, Vice President of Corporate Sales

joan@creativesurfaces.com
C 605.868.5595

Echelon Fitness Multimedia
www.echelonfit.com
561 310.8981
John Sweeney, National Accounts Manager
jsweeney@echelonfit.com
C 561.310.8981

eCore
www.ecoreathletic.com
866.795.2732
Justine Gillman, Market Manager
jcgillman@ecoreintl.com
C 310.493.8312

eGym
www.egym.com

347.415.3088
Kevin Williams, Senior Sales Executive
kevin.williams@egym.com
C 205.427.2113

Eleiko
www.eleiko.com

866.447.9441
Derek Schulte, Sales Manager, Gym & Fitness
derek.schultse@eleiko.com
C 307.220.0313

eVolt
www.evolt.com

617.5659.1958
Kelly Weidman, Business Development Manager
kelly@evolt360.com
C 617.5659.1958

Exergame Fitness
www.exergamefitness.com
847.963.8969
Parker Johnson, Sales Manager
parker@exergamefitness.com
847.963.8969 x1107

Fitbench
www.fitbench.com

800.294.0536
Tyler Dannen, President
tyler@fitbench.com
C 262.899.0407

Fitness Master
www.fmiamerica.com

855.846.0087
Mark Kerouac, National Sales Manager
markfitnex@yahoo.com
C 210.573.7492

FitnessEMS
www.fitnessems.com

770.807.3026
Rusty Hosea, Vice President of Sales/Marketing
rhosea@fitnessems.com
C 909.717.7948

Freemotion from iFit
www.freemotionfitness.com
877.363.8449

Chris McGill, Vice President of Sales
chris.mcgill@fmfsales.com
C 262.269.4937

Geneva Capital
www.gogc.com

Angie Glockner, Account Executive
angie@gogc.com
C 919 523.6961

HydroMassage
www.HydroMassage.com
800.699.1008

Dan Kennedy, Vice President of Sales
dkennedy@hydromassage.com
C 727.237.8702

Hyperice
www.hyperice.com
714.931.0541

Drew Marinelli, Director of Fitness Sales
dmarinelli@hyperice.com
C 858 209.7057

InBody
www.inbody.com
323.932.6503

Dan Park, Vice President-Business Innovations
daniel.park@inbody.com
C 213.535.5949

Inspire Fitness
www.inspirefitness.com

877.739-1729
Chris Torggler, Vice President of Sales
christ@inspirefitness.com
C 714 800.3351

Instinctive Insights
www.instictiveinsights.com

513.391.2593
Bob Surface, Chief Revenue Officer
bsurface@instinctiveinsights.com
C 937 751.2201

Iron Grip Barbell Company
www.irongrip.com
800.664.4766

Donna Lins, Vice President, Sales
donna@irongrip.com

Jonas Fitness
www.jonasfitness.com
720 530.5866

Sean Kirby, Vice President of Sales
sean.kirby@jonasfitnes.com
C 720 530.5866

Keepme
www.keepme.ai
908 619.3466

Will Erb, Director of Strategic Growth
will@keepme.ai
C 908 619.3466

Keiser Corporation
www.keiser.com
800.888.7009

Alastair Watson, Vice President of Sales & Marketing
alastairw@keiser.com
C 202.470.0879

Les Mills US
www.lesmills.com

888.624.3856
Meredith Elumba, National Account Executive
meredith.elumba@lesmills.com
C 713.444.2310

Life Fitness
www.lifefitness.com
800.288.3300

Mike Zinda, National Director of Strategic Accounts
mike.zinda@lifefitness.com
C 800.446.6574

Listen360
www.listen360.com
770.992.4221

Patti Sellman, Vice President of Sales
patti.sellman@listen360.com
C  650 224 .8575

Matrix Fitness
www.matrixfitness.com
C 608.839.8684

Kent Stevens, Executive Vice President, Commercial Sales
kent.stevens@matrixfitness.com

MOSSA
www.mossa.net
800.729.3837
Jeffrey Pinkerton, Business Development Director
jeffreypinkerton@mossa.net
C  678.488.5159

Motusci
www.motusci.com
619 886.4034

Brian Weaver, National Accounts
bweaver@motusci.com
C 619 886.4034

MXM/Medallia
www.mxmetrics.com

509.888.5636
Jenny Hymer, Director of Customer Loyalty
jenny@mxmetrics.com
C 509.630.0138 

MYzone Inc
www.myzone.org
312.870.4800

Terry Woods, Vice President of Global Sales

Terry.woods@myzone.org
C 714 658.6229  

Nacecare
www.nacecare.com
262 497.4944

John Corveleyn, Regional Sales Director
jcorveleyn@nacecare.com
C 262 497.4944

Nustep
www.nustep.com
800.322.2209
Lucas Calcari, Director of National Accounts
lcalcari@nustep.com
636 284.9180

Perform Better
www.performbetter.com

800.556.7464
Chris Poirier, Vice President
chris.poirier@performbetter.com
C 401.942.9363

Performance Food Centers
www.performancefoodcenters.com

888.732.9151
Dan Young, President
dan@simpleagain.com
C 610.656.4500

Power Plate (Performance Health Systems)
www.powerplate.com
877.877.9283

Craig Bradley – Vice President of Sales and Marketing
craig.bradley@powerplate.com
C 312 810.8818

Power Systems, Inc.
www.power-systems.com
862.862.7896

Fergus Ahern – Director of Sales
fergus.ahern@power-systems.com
865.806.3586

Precor Incorporated
www.precor.com
415 482-5617

Adam Guier, Director of Sales Clubs/YMCAs
adam.guier@precor.com

C 619315.9914

RORpartners
www.rorpartners.com

310.403.3963
Kent Lehnhoff, Vice President, Business Development
kent.lehnhoff@rorpartners.com
C 310.403.3963

Sneezeit
www.sneezeit.it
800 304.1150

Dirk Bartell, Vice President
dirk@sneezeit.it
C 857 366.2727

Stages Cycling
www.stagesindoorcycling.com
800.717.8076

Laurel Mylin, General Manager
lmylin@stagescycling.com
C 503.866.8157

Studio SWEAT on Demand
www.studiosweat.com
360.593.0661
Cat Kom, Founder
cat@@studiosweat.com
C 858.495.0234

TAG Marketing
www.tbsworks.com
407.398.6636
Bill Konstand, Chief Executive Officer
bk@tbsworks.com
C 321.695.0834

TMI Sustainable Aquatics
www.tmiaquatics.com
407.398.6636

Tim Petsch, Managing Director
timothy@tmiaquatics.com
C 360.239.5523

Torque Fitness
www.torquefitness.com

763.754.7533
Peter Lundstrum Vice President of  US Sales

plundstrum@torquefitness.com
C 763 202.5949

Total Gym
www.totalgym.com
800.541.4900
Erik Vervloet, Chief Marketing Officer
erik@totalgym.com
C 800.541.4900

True Fitness Technology
www.truefitness.com
800.426.6570

Matt Hacker, COO
mehacker@truefitness.com

TRX Training
www.trxtraining.com
888.878.5348

Steve Smith, Vice President of Global Sales
ssmith@trxtraining.com
C 415 260.0136

Welld Health
www.welldhealth.com

703.989.1662
Jon Moriarty, Growth Manager
jon@welldhealth.com
C 703.989.1662

Woodway
www.woodway.com
800.966.3929

Eric Weber, Director of Sales & Marketing
eric@woodway.com
C 262.391.5631

[/one_half_last]